Share Buttons

Late but learning.  I now have share buttons on each of the articles.  If you find them helpful, please do share  And feel free to reblog any article.

Permission granted to copy/paste any post, or to print and distribute in any manner, those posts of which I am the author ( a few posts are reblogs, written by others). Please note the source when doing so:  https://textsincontext.wordpress.com/  ©mikesnow.org

 

5 comments on “Share Buttons

  1. crosbyp12003 says:

    I need to learn about buttons!!!! How did you do that . It’s nice. I loooove your blog and I love me some charles Spurgeon he is still relevant today

    • Michael Snow says:

      I had to figure out how to do this again. You go to your wordpress dashboard and click on ‘Settings’ [at the bottom of the menu] and under that click on
      ‘Sharing’ where it will show “Sharing Buttons” ….there is also a box there that you have to check to “show on each post.” There is also a help/support link.
      Hope this helps. Blessings in our Lord Jesus Christ!

  2. Gede Prama says:

    Thank you for following my web and regards compassion ^_^
    thank you friend, there are many inspirational articles

  3. Caroline says:

    God is so good! It radiates from your blog and your author website. I can’t wait to read more of your writings! (thanks for the reblog!)

  4. Marni says:

    I really wish there were more arlectis like this on the web.

Leave a Reply

